July 8

About Me

About Me {Page 1} About Me {Page 2} About Me {Page 3} About Me {Page 4}

Hello! I’m Mya, and if you couldn’t tell already, I’m really into art and drawing. I chose to do this short visual comic because I got majorly stuck when I tried my first draft of this post with just text. It just felt right to add something I that I really liked to do into the mix. In fact, to add some spice to the usual writing that I’m sure to be posting here in the future, I’m thinking about adding some of my drawings (that are relevant to the post’s topic of course) to as many of them as I can!

Looking for to the year ahead!


Posted July 8, 2016 by Mya Junkin in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Senior AP Lit student at SMHS Love to draw so expect plenty of doodles posted with my writing ;)

2 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*